Salina Country Club

Management Team



  • Office
    •           Brad McMillan
      General Manager
      bmcmillan@troon.com
             

                             
             
             
                Jessica Davis
      Senior Property Accountant
      jdavis@troon.com 
                     
                             
                             
                  Julie Schott
      Membership Director
      jschott@troon.com
               
                             
                         
               
      Tonya Watts
      Administrative Assistant
      tonya@salinacountryclub.com
             
               
             
               
                 
  • Golf
    •             Dan Ortiz
      Golf Course Assistant Superintendent
               
                             
                 
                  
                 


      Chris Rice
      Superintendent
      crice@troon.com


               
                   




                             
                  Randy Syring
      Golf Professional
      rsyring@troon.com
             
                             







               
                Rob Carlson
      Assistant Golf Professional
      rcarlson@troon.com
             
               
                 
                             
                  Rob VanDeCreek
      Assistant Golf Professional
      rvandecreek@troon.com
               
  • Health/Fitness
    •           Greg Maring
      Pool Manager 
      gmaring@troon.com       
             
               


       

                             
                Bob Warkentine
      Tennis Professional
      bob@salinacountryclub.com
             
                         
  • Food/Beverage
    •          
               
      Steven Fowler
      Food & Beverage Manager
      sfowler@troon.com
             
                             
                 





                  Justin Pittenger
      Food and Beverage Director
      jpittenger@troon.com
               
                             







               
                  Eric Shelton
      Executive Head Chef
      eshelton@troon.com

               
Salina Country Club