Salina Country Club

Management Team

          Brad McMillan
General Manager
bradmcmillan@troon.com
       

                       
         

 Department Heads (in alphabetical order):

       
          Jessica Davis
Senior Property Accountant
jdavis@troon.com 
               
                       
                       
         
         
Steven Fowler
Food & Beverage Manager
sfowler@troon.com
       
                       
                       
          Greg Maring
Pool Manager           
       
         


 

                       
                       
           
            
                       
                       
            Justin Pittenger
Food and Beverage Director
jpittenger@troon.com
         
                       
                       
           


Chris Rice
Superintendent
crice@troon.com


         
                       
            Julie Schott
Membership Director
jpittenger@troon.com
         
                       
            Randy Syring
Golf Professional
syring@salinacountryclub.com
       
                       
                       
          Bob Warkentine
Tennis Professional
bob@salinacountryclub.com
       
                   
                     
         

Administrative Assistant:

         
         
Tonya Watts
Administrative Assistant
tonya@salinacountryclub.com
       
                       
                       
         

Assistant Managers (in alphabetical order):

          Rob Carlson
Assistant Golf Professional
rcarlson@troon.com
       
         
           
                       
                       
            Rob VanDeCreek
Assistant Golf Professional
rvandecreek@troon.com
         
                       
Salina Country Club