Salina Country Club

Management Team

Ryan Eckroat
General Manager
reckroat@troon.com


 

Department Heads (in alphabetical order):


Jessica Davis
Senior Property Accountant
jdavis@troon.com
 

Mike Hulteen CGCS
Superintendent
dbleaglex3@sbcglobal.net

 
Greg Maring
Pool Manager





Jason Mullin
Membership Director
jmmullin@troon.com
 
            Justin Pittenger
Food and Beverage Director
JPittenger@troon.com
         
                       
Randy Syring
Golf Professional
syring@salinacountryclub.com
 
Bob Warkentine
Tennis Professional
bob@salinacountryclub.com

 

Administrative Assistant:


Tonya Watts
Administrative Assistant
tonya@salinacountryclub.com

 

Assistant Managers (in alphabetical order):

Rob Carlson
Assistant Golf Professional
rcarlson@troon.com

Chris Rice
Assistant Superintendent
crice@troon.com

 
Rob VanDeCreek
Assistant Golf Professional
rvandecreek@troon.com

     

Salina Country Club