Salina Country Club
Click here to learn about all of our 2019 Junior Summer Programs available. 

Management Team



  • Office
    •             Chris Nickell
      General Manager
       cnickell@troon.com
             

                             
                             
                         
               
      Tonya Watts
      Administrative Assistant
      tonya@salinacountryclub.com
             
               
      Abigail Bacon
      Membership and Catering Sales Director
      abigail.bacon@troon.com
             
  • Golf
    •          


      Chris Rice
      Superintendent
      crice@troon.com


               
                             
                  Randy Syring
      Director of Golf
             







               
                Rob Carlson
      Head Golf Professional
      rcarlson@troon.com
             
                             
                  Rob VanDeCreek
      Assistant Golf Professional
      rvandecreek@troon.com
               
  • Health/Fitness
    •           Greg Maring
      Pool Manager 
      gmaring@troon.com       
             
               


       

                                  
                           
                        
  • Food/Beverage
    •          
      Destiny Allen
      Restaurant Manager
      destiny.allen@troon.com
             
                             
                 

               
Salina Country Club